Contact Us

previous slide
next slide

Connect with us

Whether you're looking for shipping options, want to become a carrier, or just have a question, we want to hear from you! Feel free to contact us directly or fill out the form below.

Contact any of our Business Development team members to help you with your shipping needs!

 

SHIP OVER THE ROAD WITH US

Chris Kein

National Business Development

chris.kein@kbxlogistics.com

+1 (920) 606-5669

Shelly Koch

Business Development

shelly.koch@kbxlogistics.com

+1 (920) 930-6047

Kati Coleman

Business Development

kati.coleman@kbxlogistics.com

+1 (920) 393-4824

 

Cory Phillips

Business Development

cory.phillips@kbxlogistics.com

+1 (920) 445-8403

Tara Gerl

Sr. Manager, Loadshop Operations

tara.gerl@kbxlogistics.com

+1 (920) 241-9201

 

 


 

SHIP RAIL WITH US

 

Kevin Flahive

Director, Rail Transport

kevin.flahive@kbx.global

+1 (316) 828-8953

Ashley Anderson

Repair Facility Questions

ashley.anderson@kbx.global

+1 (316) 828-4285

 

 


 

SHIP OCEAN AND AIR WITH US

 

Carter Noland

VP, KBX International

carter.noland@kbx.global

+1 (404) 652-5971

DJ Shin

Director, International Commerce

dj.shin@kbx.global

+1 (316) 828-1813

 

 


 

We are here to help!